Board of Directors

Company Profile

Board of Directors

Datuk Syed Hisham Bin Syed Wazir


Datuk V. Valluvan Veloo

(Director of Manufacturing Industry Science and Technology Division, MEA)

Datuk Ir. (Dr) Khairol Anuar bin Mohamed Tawi

(Executive Chairman of KAT Group)

Puan Maizura Binti Abdul Rashid

(Director of Sectoral Policy Division, MITI)

Ir. Dr. Mohamad Jamil Sulaiman

(Vice President SIRIM Industrial Research)